generalHeader

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 -2018

Autumn Term
School Open Monday 04 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017
Half-term Monday 23 October 2017 to  Friday 27 October 2017
School Open Monday 30 October 2017 to  Thursday 21 December 2017
Spring Term
School Open Monday 08 January 2018 to Friday 09 February 2018
Half-term Monday 12 February 2018 to  Friday 16 February 2018
School Open Monday 19 February 2018 to  Wednesday 28 March 2018
Summer Term
School Open Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018
Half-term Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 01 June 2018
School Open Monday 04 June 2018 to  Thursday 19 July 2018
           
 Staff Professional  Development Days (School closed for pupils)
Thursday 31 August 2017
Friday 01 September 2017
Friday 22 December 2017
Thursday 29 March 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
 

Gallery

1

Calendar

3

Prospectus

2