generalHeader

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term - 2018
School Open Wednesday 05 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
Half-term Monday 22 October 2018 to  Friday 26 October 2018
School Open Monday 29 October 2017 to  Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term - 2019
School Open Tuesday 08 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
Half-term Monday 18 February 2019 to  Friday 22 February 2019
School Open Monday 25 February 2019 to  Friday 05 April 2019
Summer Term - 2019
School Open Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
Half-term Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
School Open Monday 03 June 2018 to  Friday 19 July 2019
           
 Staff Professional  Development Days (School closed for pupils)
Monday 03 September 2018
Tuesday 04 September 2018
Monday 07 January 2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019
 
May Day Bank Holiday - 06 May 2019
 

Gallery

1

Calendar

3

Prospectus

2